Danby Wiske with Lazenby Parish Council

Members of the Parish Council representing Danby Wiske, Streetlam and Lazenby are –

Chairman:        Malcolm Rayfield

Members:        Margaret Goldie, Lynda Wycherley, Steve Knight and Geoff Solomon

Clerk to the Parish Council:

Shirley Dale, The Garth, Danby Wiske, Northallerton, DL7 0NA.

Telephone No:    01609 771117.  Email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

Meetings are normally held every third Thursday in the month at 8 p.m. in Danby Wiske Village Hall.


Further details about Danby Wiske with Lazenby Parish Council can be found here.





High-speed broadband has arrived in Danby Wiske....