Parish Council

Councillors representing Danby Wiske, Streetlam and Lazenby are –

Margaret Goldie:   Chairman
Alastair Wilkin:     Vice-chairman,                                                               Jeannette Darwin, Kate Rayfield & David Swall 

Clerk to the Parish Council: Jan Sanders
Middlemoor, Dalton Moor, Thirsk. YO7 3JD
Tel: 07900 739 362                          


Meetings are normally held every third Thursday in the month at 8 p.m.   in Danby Wiske Village Hall

All meetings of the parish council are open to the public

The minutes of PC meetings up to & including December 2015

are available for viewing at North Yorkshire County Record Office on Malpas Road